Limit access to your files in Google Drive

When you are working/collaborating with a group of people on a Google Docs, Sheets, Slides or a folder in your Google Drive for a limited time, you don’t want them to have access to your file/folder forever. You can do just that with this feature on Google Drive.

As of this time, this feature is limited to Google Apps accounts and not to all Google users yet.

Advertisements