Limit access to your files in Google Drive

When you are working/collaborating with a group of people on a Google Docs, Sheets, Slides or a folder in your Google Drive for a limited time, you don’t want them to have access to your file/folder forever. You can do just that with this feature on Google Drive.

As of this time, this feature is limited to Google Apps accounts and not to all Google users yet.

Advertisements

Published by

mrapasdavis

Computer Teacher MWNR

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s